Useful links

Links by Country

Sales Companies – Anthony Stroud Bloodstock will be represented at all major worldwide sales:

UK
Doncaster – www.dbsauctions.com
Tattersalls – www.tattersalls.com
Brightwells – www.brightwells.com/equine

Ireland
Tattersalls Ireland – www.tattersalls.ie
Goresbridge – www.irishhorse.com

France
Arqana – www.arqana.com
Osarus – www.osarus.com

Germany
BBAG Sales – www.bbag-sales.de

Italy
SGA – www.sgasales.com

USA
Keeneland – www.keeneland.com
Fasig Tipton – www.fasigtipton.com

Australia & New Zealand
Inglis – www.inglis.com.au
Magic Millions – www.magicmillions.com.au
New Zealand Bloodstock – www.nzb.co.nz

Racing Administrators
Weatherbys – www.weatherbys.co.uk
British Horseracing Board – www.britishhorseracing.com
Horseracing Regulatory Authority – www.thehra.org
Jockey Club – www.thejockeyclub.co.uk
Horse Racing Ireland – www.hri.ie
France Galop – www.france-galop.com
USA Jockey Club – www.jockeyclub.com
Daily Racing Form – www.drf.com
European Bloodstock News – www.bloodstocknews.eu
Thoroughbred Daily News – www.thoroughbreddailynews.com

Trade Associations
Thoroughbred Breeders’ Association – www.thetba.co.uk
Racehorse Owners’ Association – www.racehorseowners.net
National Trainers’ Federation – www.racehorsetrainers.org
Retraining of Racehorses – www.ror.org.uk

Publications
Racing Post – www.racingpost.co.uk
Horse & Hound – www.horseandhound.co.uk
Irish Field – www.theirishfield.ie
Owner & Breeder Magazine – www.ownerbreeder.co.uk

Contact us

Stroud Coleman Bloodstock
Somerville Rooms,
Queensberry Road,
Newmarket,
Suffolk CB8 9AU, UK

© 2015 Stroud Coleman Bloodstock

Anthony Stroud
M: +44 7785 367347
USA M: +1 859 338 4955
E: habs@stroudcoleman.com

Matt Coleman
M: + 44 7896 932071
E: matt@stroudcoleman.com

Office
T: +44 1638 569022
F: +44 1638 661929
E: habs@stroudcoleman.com